

# COLCHESTER HIGH SCHOOL 2020-21 SPORTS AWARD NIGHT RECIPIENTS



#### L.A.K.E.R. AWARD

Given to the boy and girl who best exemplify the qualities which signify the L.A.K.E.R spirit and considered by the coaching staff to be one of the best athletes in the school (L=Loyal; A=Athletic; K=Knowledge; E=Enthusiastic; R=Responsible)

Brynn Coughlin	lichael Mansfield
----------------	-------------------

# CABA SPIRIT AWARD

Given to the senior student who best exemplifies the qualities which signify the L.A.K.E.R\* spirit

**Colby Fane-Cushing** 

#### GOODWILL AMBASSADOR

Given to the athlete who displays dedication above and beyond what is expected

Brody Stannard	Leah Lamothe
	1

# **VARSITY CLUB ĀWARD**

Presented to senior student athletes who have earned eight or more varsity letters throughout their career at CHS

Maelyn Sartwell Olivia Moore	Jake Baird Maelyn Sartwell	Brynn Coughlin
------------------------------	----------------------------	----------------

# **SENIOR AWARD**

Presented to a senior who has displayed outstanding academic achievement and contributions to the CHS Athletic Program

Alyssa Pratt	Ben Valley	Blake Cardinal	Brendan Fath	Brynn Coughlin	Caitlin Connors
Colby Fane-Cushing	Dale Colley	Emmakate O'Donnell	Evan Bokelberg	Henry Lopez	Jack Talbot
Jake Baird	Jessica Nelson	Julia Correll	Kyra Doloughty	Leah Lamothe	Mason Coburn
Max Grenier	Megan Scheck	Michael Mansfield	Olivia Moore	Seb Alessi	

### COACH AWARD

This award is presented to the athlete who displays outstanding sportsmanship, spirit & unselfish attitude both in and out of the competitive arenas

Alaina Rolston	Anthony Klemm	Ayden Lloyd-Newberry	Benjamin Knapp	Blake Cardinal	Bodey Towle
Brody Stannard	Brooke Booska	Brooke Tucker	Brynn Coughlin	Carson Corrigan	Chloe Palmer
Colby Beaupre	Emma McDonald	Ethan Shelden	Grant Holmes	Hannah Carroll	Jackson Valley
Jacob Corman	Jacob Ring	Jacobi Lafferty	Jaelynn Dusablon	Jayme Baldwin	Kaleigh Bogner
Keegan Conrad-Pawilk	Kendall Spencer	Kyra Doloughty	Liam Anderson	Maelyn Sartwell	Maeve McCullagh
Maia Franchetti	Mason Coburn	Michael Harrington	Riley Fitzgerald	Sam Clark	Taylor Dickie
Thomas Buckley					