CHS Alumni Class of 1986

E-mail Address   Current  
AIM, MSN, Skype, etc. Name Last Name Nickname

ggachenbach@msn.com Achenbach, Gretchen    
       
jagan@vetcor.com Agan, James Jim  
       
bbearos@aol.com Barrows, Brett   US AF
AIM: bbearos      
       
dawn421@myfairpoint.net Benoit, Dawn Blanchard  
AIM: dawntwinz      
       
abergeron@mbvt.com Bergeron, Amy    
       
kbayardo@tucson.gannett.com Bergeron, Kim Bayardo  
       
geodarin@sover.net Bergstein, Laura George  
       
JEMSGauthier@msn.com Boudreau, Sandy Gauthier  
       
lamothedk@myfairpoint.net Brigante, Kim Lamothe  
       
tcarleton@cox.net Carleton, Thomas    
       
kimgeo21@hotmail.com Chambers, Kim Plante Kimmy
       
bongocat@aol.com Chesebro, Robin Rielly  
       
sucrose@sbcglobal.net Clapp, Elizabeth Baumann  
       
junkdepot@adelphia.net Clark, Nick    
AIM: junkdepot      
       
davidcoates@omworkspace.com Coates, David    
       
mobbsfmly04@netzero.com Collins, Sandra Mobbs  
AIM: MAMAMOBBS      
       
bmangan1@hotmail.com Cootware, Brenda Mangan Cootie
       
pamela.ali@mci.com Corcoran, Pamela    
AIM: PAli2Ali      
       
mcourcy@verizon.net Courcy, Marc    
       
carroll@middlebury.edu Coyne, Allison Carroll Allie
       
millissafrost@msn.com DePaul, Millissa Frost  
       
darlu@cox.net Duff, Lucie Levine  
       
duker68@yahoo.com Earl, Jeff   Duke
       
biffdog@gci.net Fay, John    
       
mamasroy@hotmail.com Gagne, Sharon Roy Shari
       
hgarant@biometicsma.com Garant, Herve    
       
kgauger@adelphia.net Gauger, Kurt    
       
james.gay@killeenisd.org Gay, James   Jamie
       
lisagermcar@gmail.com Germani, Lisa G. Carpenter  
       
cgiard@bsdvt.org Giard, Chris    
       
dwalker@mail.crt.state.vt.us Gilligan, Dawn Walker  
       
lagmurray@yahoo.com Gloria, Leslie Murray  
       
kmgraham3@yahoo.com Graham, Kim    
       
chsalumni@h2consulting.com Hedbor, Lars    
AIM: Idhhedbor      
       
ghenry_94588@yahoo.com Henry, Guy    
       
melissa.mclaughlin@vtmednet.org Howard, Melissa McLaughlin  
       
ljarvis@sas.state.vt.us Jarvis, Laura    
       
kjspence@att.net Johnson, Kristen Spencer  
       
thequintins1@myfairpoint.net Kalter, Theresa Quintin  
       
chs@kimballarts.com Kimball, Aaron    
       
stacypasha@chcb.org King, Stacy    
       
missyk68@hotmail.com Kinney, Melissa Bock Missy
       
jbowe@knology.net Kipp, Julie Bowe  
       
mdkirby68@hotmail.com Kirby, Michael    
       
Terry.Burbo@vtmednet.org Lamay, Terry Burbo  
       
kimmytique@aol.com Lindner, Kimberley A.   Kim
AIM: kimmytique      
       
aelosier@cs.com Losier, A. Edward    
       
darcydo@adelphia.net Lovejoy, Darcy Newman  
       
patmartell@hotmail.com Martell, Patrick    
       
matthe@swiftcurrenteng.com Matthews, Tim   Nugget
       
vtcarguy@hotmail.com Maynard, Todd    
       
rfm1237@yahoo.com McCarthy, Bob    
       
hmckenny@gmavt.net McKenny, Heather    
       
sarann0702@yahoo.com Mckinstry, Lisa Chaffee  
       
sherryadams436@yahoo.com Merrick, Sherry Adams  
       
VTPMA@aol.com Michaud, Scott    
       
laynemillington@msn.com Millington, Layne   Lerch
       
dinty44@yahoo.com Moore, David    
AIM: dinty44      
       
trishmorel@adelphia.net Morel, Patricia   Patty
AIM: trishmorel718      
       
murphyvermont@yahoo.com Murphy, Linda    
       
tradingpost2@verizon.net Murphy, Michelle Ertle  
       
nadeau@comcast.net Nadeau, Roger    
       
anoble@dps.state.vt.us Noble, Aaron    
       
carolashan@yahoo.com Pare, Carol Shangraw Twiggy
       
sannevt@aol.com Peeters, Chrisanne Spence George
       
geri.barrows@langrealestate.com Peeters, Geri Barrows  
       
vickicooper@woh.rr.com Pellegrini, Vicki Cooper  
       
Amanparise6@aol.com Poquette, Amanda Pariseau  
       
timp@kesselduff.com Prouty, Tim    
       
robert.provost@us.army.mil Provost, Robert   Rob
       
jnkpro@hotmail.com Provencher, Jay    
       
dsanvt@aol.com Racicot, Deborah   Deb
       
roundk@aol.com Rounds, Kevin J. Sr.    
AIM: roundk      
       
broyvt@yahoo.com Roy, Becky    
       
trublee@adelphia.net Rublee, Tim    
       
GixxerLady@aol.com Shepard, Christine   Chris / Crunchy
AIM: gixxerlady      
       
estokessprint@earthlink.net Stokes, Ed    
       
Heidi.Streeter@vtmednet.org Streeter, Heidi    
       
amarriott@adelphia.net Strong, Ann Marriott  
       
junctionfitness@adelphia.net Thebarge, Wayne    
       
drobbins1@msn.com Thibault, Deb Robbins  
       
ttminer@comcast.net Thompson, Tammy Miner  
       
pattyt143@gmail.com Tilley, Patty Bitzer  
       
dragon_cleric@neomail.com Vigneault, John    
       
steve.vogl@gmail.com Vogl, Steve    
       
tonya.m.wood@marsh.com Wood, Tonya