CHS Alumni Class of 1987

E-mail Address   Current  
AIM, MSN, Skype, etc. Name Last Name Nickname

whiteman802@verizon.net Agan, Kelley Whiteman  
       
s.brook4@verizon.net Archacki, Sarah Brook  
       
kacampbell@rcn.com Ayers, Kim Campbell  
       
labvt@msn.com Bernardini, Lisa    
       
sox8483@verizon.net Bessery, Dave   Skipper
AIM: sox8483      
       
mboddy0512@aol.com Boddy, Michael D.    
       
Mark@Bolducs.net Bolduc, Mark    
       
kimsteph2@comcast.net Bondesen, Kim Fitzgerald  
       
jacquelinebroe@gmail.com Boucher, Jacqueline Broe  
       
darylchampion@aol.com Carpenter, Daryl D.    
AIM: darylchampion      
       
dcompanion@gmail.com Companion, Dan    
       
kevin.cousino@yahoo.com Cousino, Kevin    
       
ladupaw@hotmail.com Dupaw, Lori    
       
julesstressedout@msn.com Duquette, Julie Savage  
       
slm1029@gmail.com Dusharm, Stacy Padilla  
       
PCourcy@comcast.net Flint, Paula Courcy  
       
lrothmul@yahoo.com Gagne, Lisa Rothmuller  
       
cathgut@hotmail.com Gutman, Cathy Scanlon  
       
cindyreichard@yahoo.com Hamme, Cindy Reichard  
       
jenniferrhandy@yahoo.com or Handy, Jennifer    
jhandy@vermontfederal.org      
AIM: jrhandy      
       
sbroyernc@nc.rr.com Hawley, Sarah Broyer  
       
c17acechief@yahoo.com Henne, Phillip Ryan  
       
brad.herala@hotmail.com Herala, Brad    
       
suejc0211@charter.net Hoffman, Susan Chase  
       
adamholmes@verizon.net Holmes, Adam    
       
horton.tania@gmail.com Hong, Tania Horton  
       
vtjewell@verizon.net Jewell, Corey    
       
jewellaz@cox.net Jewell, Todd    
       
michael.lane@its.uvm.edu Lane, Michael W.    
       
dlockerby@burlingtonelectric.com Lockerby, Dennis    
       
dennislozell@yahoo.com Lozell, Dennis   Sloobie
AIM: dennislozell      
       
henry.maloney@sheaproperties.com Maloney, Henry    
       
mcjamer6@comcast.net McIsaac, Colleen Jamer  
       
dlmcneal@adelphia.net McNeal, Deborah    
       
TFREDETTE@berlincity.com Menard, Tammy Fredette  
       
k.mccurley@yahoo.com Moran, Kati McCurley  
       
stacey.noel@comcast.net Morrill, Stacey Noel  
       
romni.palmer@gmail.com Palmer, Romni    
       
ajewell@cswd.net Paradee, Amy Jewell  
       
cfranklin15@tampabay.rr.com Peters, Caroline Franklin Carrie
       
LDM1269@msn.com Racicot, Lisa McKitty  
       
jrashleigh@pmd80.hbs.edu Rashleigh, Jon    
       
ronaldreade@yahoo.com Reade, Ronald    
       
cindyreichard@yahoo.com Reichard, Winfield   Win
       
luc1@lucreid.com Reid, Christopher    
  (I am now called Luc Reid.)    
       
brunelle4@adelphia.net Roche, Lori Brunelle  
       
kelley.saia@bmc.org Saia, Kelley    
       
lisa72969@msn.com Shepard, Lisa Cassidy  
       
wiblefamily@comcast.net Smith, Becky Wible  
       
tilley@together.net Tilley, Peter    
       
ummagumm@yahoo.com VanEtten, Travis    
       
mry042212@gmail.com Wescott, Michelle Roy  
       
wiblefamily@comcast.net Wible, Daniel    
       
Hillery_Williams@yahoo.com Williams, Hillery    
       
rachael.parker@kindredhealthcare.com Young, Rachael Parker