CHS Alumni Class of 1985

E-mail Address   Current  
AIM, MSN, Skype, etc. Name Last Name Nickname

lpoquette@comcast.net Adams, Laurie Poquette  
       
georgebachinski@live.com Bachinski, George    
       
sbladywolf@aol.com Benjamin, Stacy    
       
blondit@nationwide.com Blondin, Tassie    
       
kbilowith@yahoo.com Bilowith, Karen    
       
mlbouchard4@gmail.com Bouchard, Michael    
       
perrotte1@comcast.net Boudreau, Stephanie Perrotte  
       
strabosh@adelphia.net Broderick, Susan Trabosh  
       
Jd1432@comcast.net Brousseau, Donna Pepin  
       
Npbrowne@msn.com Browne, Neal    
FB: NEAL MICKI BROWNE      
       
yamahopper311@yahoo.com Brunelle, Daniel   Dan
       
amyls27@myfairpoint.net Champoux, Amy Shopland  
       
jeffcheshire@verizon.net Cheshire, Jeff    
       
cbean@chcb.org Coady, Catherine Bean  
       
Mickibee4@gmail.com Cook, Michelle Browne  
FB: NEAL MICKI BROWNE      
       
jeff@cousino.net Cousino, Jeff   Cousy
       
couture879@cs.com Couture, Donovan    
AIM: couture879      
       
manager@ccofsalisbury.com Cromie, Todd    
       
vt2cc92@comcast.net Cross, Mary Alice Piche  
       
hsarrazin@adelphia.net DePaul, Holly Sarrazin  
       
krisdodge@cox.net Dodge, Kris    
       
vt2sum@adelphia.net Farr, Chris   Chris Toe Farr or Ralphie
       
sfritzer@hotmail.com Fritzer, Steven    
       
mfoy@amgen.com Foy, Mike    
       
mfurst@sloan.mit.edu Furst, Michael   Mike
       
bobsuegallagher@comcast.net Gallagher, Bob    
       
jgardnervt@yahoo.com Gardner, John    
       
jgentes@adelphia.net Gentes, Jeffrey    
       
tjashleyupser@aol.com George, Tom    
       
donato@donatoart.com Giancola, Daniel    
       
hagans@rtecexpress.net Hagans, Mark    
       
diane_gratton@yahoo.com Hatin, Diane Gratton  
       
ftmyrkim@aol.com Hazen, Kim Monroe  
       
wendymashtare@hotmail.com Hazen, Wendy    
       
yoyobabypop1@cox.net Hine, Tina Bond  
       
michael_ianni@idx.com Ianni, Michael    
       
randyjacobson@comcast.net Jacobson, Randy    
       
llkcouillard@aol.com Kirby, Lauren Kirby-Couillard  
       
pjkjprouty@msn.com Knight, Kari Prouty  
       
xusb1@yahoo.com Kotorman, Daniel    
       
wendy.struble@vtmednet.org LaMarche, Wendy Struble  
       
kckennett@comcast.net Lamontagne, Carol Kennett  
       
deananddi@aol.com LaMothe, Dean    
       
shawnlangevin@yahoo.com Langevin, Shawn    
       
laplants@adelphia.net LaPlant, Scott    
       
lrubywright@gmail.com Laramee, Leeann Wright  
       
kevin.lavigne@dresden.us Lavigne, Kevin    
       
steve00962@yahoo.com Lawrence, Steve    
       
JimMallabar@clarksonalumni.com Mallabar, Jim    
       
KStewart@maine.rr.com McKenna, Karen Stewart  
       
califgirlinvt@yahoo.com Meno, Suzie McMillan SuzieQ
       
gale@wcax.com Michaud, Aimee Gale  
       
lm3167@aol.com Modica, Lynn    
AIM: Lm3167      
       
walleyemstr00@yahoo.com Murdock, Mike   Murdock
       
steve_nerber@partech.com Nerber, Steve    
       
jen.ohanlon@gmail.com O'Hanlon, Jennifer C.   Jeni Lee
       
melissa.montani@vtmednet.org Parker, Missy Montani  
       
rpeeters@adelphia.net Peeters, Rob    
       
mccarthy@snet.net Pepin, Susan McCarthy  
       
robertphipps519@gmail.com Phipps, Robert Harrington   Robbie
       
chadp@benjerry.com Pidgeon, Chad   "That Creep From The Islands"
       
craigp@martignetti.com Pierce, Craig    
       
poquette.teresa@gmail.com Poquette, Teresa    
       
lynmaz03@yahoo.com Rabidoux, Lynn Mazza Vera
       
mngsears@comcast.net Racine, Gina Sears  
AIM: Mngsears      
       
rattfam@gmail.com Ratta, Warren   Dan
       
su_reid@timeinc.com Reid, Susan Reid-St. John Su
       
cuh82bu@comcast.net Riley, Jennifer Couture  
       
Kimsisonly@aol.com Roy, Kim Habecker  
       
midgenleo1@willex.com Saathoff, Jeannette Young Midge
Yahoo: midgeleo      
       
bradmoonrisin@hotmail.com St. Germain, Bradley    
       
pepintammy@yahoo.com Sheridan, Tammy Pepin Redd
       
tkcbMcCullen@netzero.com Stultz, Kimberly McCullen